Recent Arizona Steel Building Projects and Reviews

Richard Hudson
Richard Hudson
2023-12-09
Fantastic build and great customer service. Both of my neighbors have had theirs built by Sentry as well. Would definitely recommend.
Rich Pratt
Rich Pratt
2023-09-17
My experience with sentry builder's Exceeded five stars. My building is everything that I expected and more. I would recommend them to anyone.
brian dodson
brian dodson
2023-08-02
Great experience from start to finish. They worked closely with me on a custom build that required a civil engineering plan, architect, excavator, plumber, and electrician.
Liz Beck
Liz Beck
2023-07-15
Employees are the stars It was a long wait, but totally worth it. You really get your money’s worth with this company. You know that the Sentry Builders are doing a lot of things right, to retain employees of this caliber. From the building pad prep crew, to the concrete crew to the building erection crew, Sentry has dedicated employees that are committed to a quality product. We so appreciated watching how each crew took care and pride in their work, and took no shortcuts. In fact, they went above and beyond what was required or necessary. The permitting process was super easy, and also taken care of by the company. There was only one small minor hiccup, but the sign of a great company is when they are able to turn a situation around. These guys work hard to earn and keep your trust, and see the project through to the end. It is an impressive accomplishment, to see that construction employees reflect the values and ethics of their employer. Congratulations to you, Chet, Denver, Dallas, Heber and Mike.
Woody Watson
Woody Watson
2021-12-21
Sentry Builders provides a well-priced, quality building, with the fine details a first-time buyer wouldn't think of or know to ask for. Sentry provides copious building design, planning and project management from start to finish. I had multiple other quotes with no-where close to the budget ($80K less) and per item cost estimate detail. Very easy and accommodating crew to work with from material delivery, land prep, concrete pour, building erection, to final inspection. They provide as complete of turn-key building operation as you can get. Even with their shop being in San Tan Valley and my shop build located in Flagstaff Arizona. They were very accommodating of schedule adjustments from the other trades involved and provided work-arounds in each case. There were no big up-front down payments. All mile stone payments were very appropriate for the stage of work being done. Even as building material prices started to soar after signing my contract, and locking in my price, Sentry never once hinted at wanting to make any cost increase adjustments to the original quote price. Now THAT is a reputable and honest company to work with! Thank you Sentry Builders (Chet, Chris, Dallas, Denver, Dale and the entire Sentry crew) for building me such a beautiful, quality 6,000 sq ft steel building and making it such an awesome and learning experience.
Andrew J.
Andrew J.
2021-03-02
Sentry recently finished a 35x40' building for us. They are very detail oriented and well organized. The building turned out just as expected, would recommend them.
D Zurko
D Zurko
2019-11-15
OUTSTANDING !! A++ Sentry Builders by far, has been the best experience of our Prescott build. They keep their promises, and constantly keep you in the loop on what is going on. They even text you photos of the progress. The Shop is a dream, 40X60 and every inch is perfect. If we could, we would have them build our house too. They are that good. Chet and Denver are great people, now We know why there is a wait for them to get started, when your the best, its worth the wait.
Chad Egel
Chad Egel
2019-09-09
Working with Sentry Builders was awesome. Extremely good people with the work ethic to match. All of the crews were friendly, professional and very skilled. The final product was beyond my expectations, and under budget. That wasn’t enough, Sentry went above and beyond with a few extra things around my property they were not entitled to do. I can’t say enough about my good experience. I’m glad their competitors were slow at getting back with me when I was shopping around. Save yourself time and the headache, do not call anyone else, you will not be disappointed.